VIRTUAL EVENT: Princess Character Storytime LIVE! - Every Wednesday 4:30pm EDT from Hill City Ice Queen | Kids Out and About Memphis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Princess Character Storytime LIVE! - Every Wednesday 4:30pm EDT from Hill City Ice Queen


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 05/27/2020
Join our princess characters for a live, choose-your-own-adventure style story each Wednesday afternoon at 4:30 pm EDT, now through May 2020. (May be extended.)

Characters are announced on our facebook page each Monday. This event streams through the facebook "Go Live" feature, so follow our page to receive start notifications. Children are encouraged to post questions for the characters and will be asked to comment on options to direct the live story.

 

Click here to get to Hill City Ice Queen's Facebook page

a few minutes before 4:30pm EDT / 3:30pm CDT / 2:30pm MDT / 1:30pm PDT/12:30 pm AKDT

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

435-590-5556
Contact name: 
Hill City Ice Queen
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/27/2020
Time: 
4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 2:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm Pacific/12:30 AKDT