VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Virtual Parent & Me Class - Tuesdays at 10:30am Eastern from Encore Stage & Studio | Kids Out and About Memphis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Virtual Parent & Me Class - Tuesdays at 10:30am Eastern from Encore Stage & Studio


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 05/26/2020
Join Encore Stage & Studio for music, movement, and story time with “Ms. A” Amanda Nell. Share, grow and learn with your child during this special time in their life! Through storytelling, movement, and music your child will sharpen critical social and physical skills in a fun and imaginative environment.

Free virtual classes are hosted on Tuesday mornings at 10:30 AM on Encore’s Facebook page and live on Encore’s Instagram: @EncoreArlington.

 

Click here to get to Encore Stage & Studio's Facebook page

a few minutes before 10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific / 6:30am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Aileen Pangan Christian
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/26/2020
Time: 
10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific / 6:30am Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years