VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Program at 11am Eastern from iHope Community Church | Kids Out and About Memphis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Program at 11am Eastern from iHope Community Church


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sun, 05/31/2020
Exciting program with puppets, singing and Bible Stories

 

 

 Click here to get to iHope Community Church

a few minutes before 11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Matthew Richbart
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan